Gaining Popularity!

First of all, I just want to thank everyone for visiting my site and I’m hoping my guides have helped you weather you did it from start to finish, or helped you only with a few steps along the way.

Updates: I have added information on the guide on dual booting Windows 7 and OS X. There are unnecessary steps found on the Gears Diary guide that I link to, so I added some tips on how to do it on your Mini.

I’m pleased to say that this site has been getting upwards of 250 unique visitors per day! If you have any questions, comments, or suggestions, feel free to add comments on any of my posts or guides!

Also, if you have your own blog site, forum, OS X tips, or whatever and you would like to become affiliates, I would be more than happy to throw up your site under my Links panel on the right. If you are interested, just add a comment onto this post and I’ll respond as soon as I can.

I have also added a link to the panel, UsingMac.com. There are plenty of tips, tricks, apps, wallpapers, and more over there for your Hackintoshes (or, hey, even real Macs! :D)

Leave a Reply

